پرسنل شرکت

http://www.parajumpersbelgium.be https://www.parajumpersonlinesale.be http://www.canadagooseonsale.be

 

رضا شجاعی

مدیر بازرگانی

R.Shojaee@Sinagostar.com

 

علی پیچک

مدیر فروش 

A.Pichak@Sinagostar.com

 

سیمین هاشمی

مدیر مالی 

 

دکتر شهبازیان

مدیر عامل 

B.Shahbazian@Sinagostar.com

 

سیران شریعتی

کارشناس فروش

 

امیر گرایلی

کارشناس فروش 

A.Gerayoli@Sinagostar.com

 

گلناز خالصی

کارشناس فروش

 

عسل اکبری

کارشناس فروش

A.Akbari@Sinagostar.com

 

عبدالحسین ایثارگر

مسئول تدارکات

 

سمانه گرجیان

حسابدار 

 

شادی میرقشینی

کارشناس فروش

 

مریم تقدیسی

کارشناس فروش 

 

غلامرضا شکیبا

مسئول انبار

 

مریم خدابخش

مسئول دفتر

Info@Sinagostar.com

 

علیرضا علی اکبری

کارشناس فروش

exchange-server-2010-service-pack office-2010-product-key activate-exchange-server-2013 windows-7-ultimate-key change-office-2010-license find-windows-8-product-key official-key-shop-online windows-automatic-update-service change-product-key purchase-windows-8-enterprize-product-key